Near Southeast Bikeshare Data, December 2014
Ending At M St & New Jersey Ave SE Station: 592 rides
More About This Map | Current Dock Status
Follow One Bike's Trips | Back to JDLand.com
Green = start of trip; Red = end of trip;

Rides
    Bikeshare Station
    Year (opt.)
    Month (opt.)
    Date: (opt.)

(mm/dd/yy)
   
  |  

M St & New Jersey Ave SE
Types of Riders, inbound, December:

Registered 572  
Casual 20  
  

M St & New Jersey Ave SE
December Arrivals by Day:

Wednesday, December 10, 2014 45  
Friday, December 12, 2014 37  
Wednesday, December 17, 2014 34  
Monday, December 15, 2014 33  
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 32  
Thursday, December 11, 2014 31  
Monday, December 1, 2014 29  
Thursday, December 18, 2014 28  
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 28  
Friday, December 5, 2014 27  
Friday, December 19, 2014 26  
Tuesday, December 16, 2014 26  
Thursday, December 4, 2014 25  
Monday, December 29, 2014 24  
Tuesday, December 30, 2014 24  
Monday, December 8, 2014 21  
Saturday, December 13, 2014 16  
Monday, December 22, 2014 16  
Sunday, December 7, 2014 14  
Saturday, December 20, 2014 11  
Tuesday, December 2, 2014 11  
Sunday, December 14, 2014 9  
Tuesday, December 23, 2014 8  
Sunday, December 21, 2014 8  
Sunday, December 28, 2014 7  
Thursday, December 25, 2014 6  
Tuesday, December 9, 2014 6  
Friday, December 26, 2014 3  
Saturday, December 27, 2014 3  
Wednesday, December 24, 2014 2  
Saturday, December 6, 2014 2  


Data from Capital Bikeshare
A very quick and dirty app, so apologies for the rough edges.